## **Minutes**

A meeting of ICC took place on 22<sup>nd</sup> March, 2023, at 10.30 am to discuss the RTI complaints with the subject & questions directed at the committee. Also, to add the student members and replace a male member from Non-Teaching staff because of retirement of Mr. Rajbir Giri.

The following members were present :

- 1. Prof. Rajni Sahni
- 2. Dr. Malini Sharma
- 3. Ms. Shachi Chawla

## Action Taken

The answers to the queries raised in the RTI were prepared and forwarded to the PIO, Mr. Pawan Tripathi.

In addition to the above agenda, the name of Mr. Vipin Kapoor, Lab. Assistant, Psychology Department was included as the male Non-Teaching member.

The student members were included on the basis of their post in the Students Union. They are as follows:

- 1. Ms. Sarita Devi, B.A.(Prog.) 3<sup>rd</sup> year : President
- 2. Ms. Anshika Tyagi, B.A,(Prog.) 2<sup>nd</sup> year : Vice-President
- 3. Ms. Ananya Rai, B.A.(Prog.) 2<sup>nd</sup> year : General Secretary

CRAJNI SAHNI) (DNVENDR, ICC.